Nutritious Life

Brining Nutrition to Daily Life

Food Cravings… January 11, 2011

Filed under: All,General,Nutritional Information — nutritiouslife12 @ 6:30 pm
Tags: , , , ,

Ever wonder why you ‘crave’ certain foods? Sugar, salt, soda… What ever your craving may be, it actaully may mean you are lacking something. 

Check out this great chart on food cravings. You may not be able to justify that 2pm candy bar anymore 😉 

 

 

One Response to “Food Cravings…”

  1. Me Says:

    So this is really interesting about the chewing ice – when I was preg with G, I craved ice like crazy from June through when he was born. I would put it in the blended and make shaved ice with juice.. I was also slightly anemic! I guess I just needed more iron!


Leave a Reply

